Vindication

I feel good today, finished 1 of 4 short stories that are supplemental to the novel i want to write and shall begin so during NaNoWriMo this year, sadly I have to work tonight and can’t do any edits on it. This how ever is not necessarily a bad thing coming back to this story with rested eyes and imagination should do me well in edits and preparing for November.

Speaking of NaNoWriMo I won last year but the story never got any further than what it was in that distant November, but that was my first and I have been writing rather consistently since then and I have a better idea of the story. also The outlining and the back story i have laid out already should speed things along well for me. I ain’t claiming victory, or that I will be done early with this years NaNoWriMo by any means but I will not be half-assedly going about it this year.

Well this is gonna wrap this up I felt I should let those of you who read this know since I hadn’t done a writing update for sometime. Well the bear if off to have another lovely night of work ugh, if only I didn’t have work on such productive nights like this but oh well gotta make that money.

*roars mightily with writing vindication then slips into his cave*

Leave a Reply

