AFO, three years running!

HO ho ho, I am here and got some things to say. I know normally about this time of year i do a 3-4 post blog about AFO and all the things I will be doing from the thursday before the con(zero day) and the last(day three) but since I have got the podcast going I am con’in the girls into jumping on to the wave form and casting a show from AFO itself. I am also mid research even though this is like day before my flight. AFO this year seems to be power ranger light with anime/video game heavy guests and I honestly couldnt be happier. Also the power ranger guests are Paul Schrier and podcast friend Jason Narvy who dropped us a bumper last year. well this year I am locked and locked with camera and H2n Mic so here is hoping I get some interviews.(crosses paws)

With that said I will address what some know from following my podcast page on Facebook and my personal page I am 10 days from going back to college full time and it has been an aggravating, frustrating, and just down right miserable experience from a paperwork and money stand point but its fixed for the most part as of this posting with one a few minor deals to hash out come next week. So I am glad your all BEARing with me(see what i did there). so please please hop on over to The Talk Nerdy 2 Me Podcast to get more of me and of course my life best friend in the whole world Jen aka the TundraBaby while on the latest episodes we review The Conjuring and then make the world explode from awesome with out guests Tee Morris and his wife Philippa Ballantine.

Well I think that is all the shameless promoting and pandering for forgiveness. oh and if you feel frisky leave comments here, email me at TalkNerdy2MePodcast@Gmail.com. Also review and rate us on iTunes if you want and check out Facebook Page because at 100 likes, and so one we will do some give away of some things I have here. I also plan some random give aways as well but nothing like milestones for celebrating right? Well guys I am off to mow the lawn after I toss some cloths in to the drier then its nappy time before my last day at work. I hope to maybe see some of you at AFO. This is the Bear until next time.

Leave a Reply

